About us‎ > ‎

Committee and Coaches

2017 Administrative Committee

Fixtures, Transport & Accommodation: Linda Barry
Boat and Race Equipment: Paul Burrough
Chairman, Corp & Community: 
Sarah McBride
Recruitment: Justine Choi
General Secretary & Membership: Peter Li
Press and Communications: 
Ben Sudjaitham-Smith
Julie Ann Russell
Dominic Bowen

2017 Coaching and Captaining Team

Position: Person
Lead Coach:  Liam Keane
Assistant Coaches and Captains:  Pete Li, Linda Barry